American Shakespeare Center Presents The Winter’s Tale

October 2 - November 28

Blackfriars Playhouse, Staunton, VA

The world-renowned American Shakespeare Center presents Shakespeare’s magnificent late play, The Winter’s Tale. A windy ride from romance to tragedy to comedy and finally to a place of beauty, The Winter’s Tale unleashes a harsh tempest that beautifully results in spring’s miraculous rebirth.

Performances will continue to run from August 2 through November 28, 2015 at the Blackfriars Playhouse in Staunton, VA.

For more information on the production or ticket pricing, visit their website at www.americanshakespearecenter.com/.

 

Full Schedule of Performances

Friday, October 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2015 2:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:30 PM